Return to Sure Cuts A Lot 5 (Digital Download)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PROGRAM July 26, 2019
Reviewer: wendy dobler from wynantskill, NY United States  
Love how you can do so much more with your projects that you cannot do in cricut design space.  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SCAL 5.0 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Camille Velarde from US  
I have used SCAL and ECAL for many years.  I recently purchased a Scan N Cut DX and it comes with software but it's not nearly as useful.  You need to convert SVGs to the FCM format to use on Brother machines.  Without SCAL 5.0 it would be a tedious process.  I am able to load my SVGs in SCAL, do all my changes and hit one button to convert to the new FCM format.  Makes life so much easier.  I have always loved SCAL!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite program July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Liz Hagag from spruce grove, AB Canada  
I have been using scal for 10 years now and no other program will compare to this. I have tried using other programs and they are not as easy as a scal. Scal has many different functions and futures that makes this program so easy to use and to understand. I will never replace this program with any other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sure cuts alot 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kandy from Idaho  
Loving this program it is easy to use thanks leo for the great lessons I like that I can export my work in svg and use one program for both cutters

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sure Cuts A Lot July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Nipper from Illinois  
I love this software. It has made things so much easier for me. With Canvas I couldn't figure out how to separate or resize. I recommend watching the many videos on youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gamechanger from Canvas Workspace July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Clare McFadden from Surrey, UK  
I bought a Brother Scan'n'Cut but found the Canvas software very limiting. Found SCAL through Dreaming Tree and it's so much more versatile. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sur Cuts A Lot 5 July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Madeleine S. from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I just bought it a couple of months ago and I love how easy is to use, Leo's videos help me a lot, of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SCAL...GAME CHANGER July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Villeneuve from Terrebonne, Quebec  
Started with SCAL2 and upgraded each time versions changed.  A must have, especially with Leo's (Dreaming Tree)  advice and tutorials, would be so frustrated without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it!! July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Crawford from Friendswood, TX United States  
This is a must have. I love how I can create my own designs and import flawlessly into ds!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sure Cuts alot July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Margie Hunter from Westerville, OH United States  
I’ve owned Sure cuts a lot since it was available and have upgraded but not really used it until 4 months ago. I’ve always used Design Space but after a friend asked for a favor and I tried a few things with Sure cuts a lot I have a hard time going back to Design Space. Sure cuts a lot does so much more and with Leo’s tutorials I’ve opened up a whole new world.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items